ABOUT US

Enloe has served the convenience store industry for over 40 years. We can help you repair, refresh, or re-brand your c-store, canopies, and signage throughout the Southeast.

 

Our customers say they appreciate our project management philosophy that connects them with a single contact who will survey, quote, and schedule their work. This streamlines the process, and takes the burden off of the customer, so they can focus their attention on the operation of their business.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Neil Winter, President & CEO

 

nwinter@enloeinc.com

(803) 645-5702

Edward Grealish, Project Manager

 

Email: egrealish@enloeinc.com

Phone: (803) 648-1714

Steve Jewell, Project Manager

Email: sjewell@enloeinc.com

Phone: (803) 645-5705

Jeff Hutto, Project Manager

Email: jhutto@enloeinc.com

Phone: (803) 645-5716

Holly Johnson, Project Manager

Email: hjohnson@enloeinc.com

Phone: (803) 645-4958

Mirza Gamez, Project Manager

Email: mgamez@enloeinc.com

Phone: (803) 645-0030

WORK CREWS

You don't have to wonder who will show up, or when. Our installation crews follow strict company guidelines to ensure a consistent, quality product. 

OSHA Compliance

 

All of the equipment and procedures used on your job sites are OSHA compliant. That means you don't have to assume the risk!

API WorkSafe Certification

We are working 8 to 10 installation crews throughout the southeast region every week. 

Drug-Free Workplace / Drug Testing Program

We are also licensed General Contractors in these states:

 

North Carolina #48281

South Carolina #12092
Georgia #11532
Tennessee #183465
Virginia # 2705 094213A

ncpcm.png
Color-SCPMA-Logo-ORIGINAL-SMALL.jpg
download (1).png
fpma.png
download (1).jpg
SCACSVector2013.png
download.jpg

GROUND-UP

Enloe will handle every step, from concept to completion. We will handle every  detail necessary to construct a canopy our customers will be proud of.  

Enloe, Inc.

1604 Hampton Ave NW, Aiken, SC 29801 | (803) 648-1714 | enloealum@aol.com

Licensed, bonded, insured 

Enloe, Inc. Copyright 2020